Lounais-Suomen Vuokrakaluste Oy

Myynti ja tuotanto:

040 560 1932

info@vuokrakaluste.fi

Antti Mäki

040 560 1932

antti@vuokrakaluste.fi

Virpi Sojakka

040 549 5521

virpi@vuokrakaluste.fi

Tuotanto: 

040 161 9904

tuotanto@vuokrakaluste.fi

Erica Ås

erica@vuokrakaluste.fi

Niko Vähäsarja

niko@vuokrakaluste.fi

Roosa Nietosvuori

roosa@vuokrakaluste.fi

Ota yhteyttä tai pyydä tarjous hyvän juhlan varmistamiseksi.

Ota yhteyttä